WHERE TO FIND US

43 – Ninth Avenue, Maitland, Cape Town 7404
PO Box 78, Maitland, Cape Town 7404

Factory Shop Opening Time details (Cape Town only):
Mon - Thur : 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday: 8:00am - 3:00pm
Last Saturday of Month: 9:00am - 12:30pm

ACCOUNTS

Hannah de Villiers
Email hannah@vitria.co.za

Sheila Mc Donach
Email sheila@vitria.co.za

Rosalind de Freitas
Email rosy@vitria.co.za

Patricia Abrahams
Email patricia@vitria.co.za

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

Cecily Smith
Email cecily@vitria.co.za
Cell 083 232 9704

Natalie Erasmus
Email natalie@vitria.co.za

Emma Smith
Email emma@vitria.co.za

DISPATCH

Dawn Smith
Email dawn@vitria.co.za
Cell 071 044 7039

GRAPHIC ARTIST

Janine Cook
Email janine@vitria.co.za

Brenda Chambers
Email brenda@vitria.co.za

CONTACT OUR CAPE TOWN REPS

Colleen Smith, Cape Town
Email colleen@vitria.co.za
Cell 083 603 0293

Amy Baker, Cape Town
Email amy@vitria.co.za
Cell 083 603 0441

Lorraine Roxo
Email lorraine@vitria.co.za
Cell 072 157 8511

Nicole Lee
Email nicole@vitria.co.za
Cell 072 328 6329

CAPE TOWN FACTORY SHOP

Colleen Mitchell
Email c.mitchell@vitria.co.za

CONTACT OUR JO'BURG SALES TEAM

Lourens Kriel (Manager)
Email lourens@vitria.co.za
Cell 083 712 1342