WHERE TO FIND US

43 Ninth Avenue, Maitland, Cape Town 7405
PO Box 78, Maitland, Cape Town 7404

Monday – Thursday 8am - 4pm
Friday 8am – 2.30pm

RECEPTION

Nureesa Manuel
Email nureesa@vitria.co.za or info@vitria.co.za
021 593 6465

SALES TEAM

Emma Smith (National Sales Manager)
Email sales@vitria.co.za or emma@vitria.co.za
Cell 072 599 8538

GAUTENG Sales Team

Adele Botha
Email adele@vitria.co.za
Cell 083 710 7018

Western Cape Sales Team

Colleen Smith
Email colleen@vitria.co.za
Cell 083 603 0293

Amy Baker
Email amy@vitria.co.za
Cell 083 603 0441

Liza Mulder
Email liza@vitria.co.za
Cell 064 682 7494

FACTORY SHOP

Mika-eel Dirkse
Email factoryshop@vitria.co.za
021 593 6465

GRAPHIC ARTIST

Brenda Chambers
Email brenda@vitria.co.za
021 593 6465

DISPATCH

Maryke Kemp           
markye@vitria.co.za                                   
Cell 082 213 0497

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

Cecily Smith
Email cecily@vitria.co.za
Cell 083 232 9704

Natalie Erasmus
Email natalie@vitria.co.za
021 593 6465

ACCOUNTS

Ester Van Der Byl
Email ester@vitria.co.za
021 593 6465